A friend of mine told me some one has sent her a profile with some disgusting pics which are taking her full screen and she aint being able to reject it.
To figure out the things i went into the account with her pass and found out what i expected it to be. Some comment with style "position:absolute;left:0px;top:370px;width:900px;height:329px;z-index:1". Here is the screenshot of the code:

Well… this far goes pretty fine. But to my surprise i dont find ant Accept or Reject link associated with the comment. I stripped off the styles, i checked the source code. But its absolutely NO WHERE!.
Here is the screenshot:

I informed Hi5. But havent heard anything from them yet!





Download PDF
May 17th, 2008 at 5:56 am
hola que tal
May 17th, 2008 at 5:55 am
hola como estas
May 8th, 2008 at 2:23 am
es chevere y me encanta
March 25th, 2008 at 6:29 am
hola yo tanbien quiero agregar mis foto
March 16th, 2008 at 10:04 pm
i pershendes te gjitha femra qe deshirojn te kontaktojn me mua
September 4th, 2007 at 7:54 pm
next time it will be a deadl virus with its anti not yet done.patience and i’ll tell ya’bro
July 28th, 2007 at 11:27 pm
hey bro. I know what happened here. See… what the person did was use the full HTML code in there.
and including the body tag. Thats how the footer went in there.
Btw ask your friend to go to facebook. This sucks anyway.
July 18th, 2007 at 10:26 pm
add http://aakashhero.hi5.com a cool dude ..pass it on with a comment..
July 18th, 2007 at 10:24 pm
add o_aakash@hotmail.com @ hi5.com.. a cool dude ..pass it on with a comment..
July 18th, 2007 at 3:05 am
hi shop,
how ru
wat u like most
contact 00966551158578
thx bye